1. Home
  2. >>
  3. Staff Directory

Staff Directory

For security, we have left off part of our email addresses. All email addresses end in @sekls.org

System Director Roger Carswell rcarswell ext. 108
Consultant Kim Rutter krutter ext. 106
Administrative Assistant Viviane Peavey vpeavey ext. 107
Clerical Asst, Consulting Jessica McGinnis jmcginnis ext. 115
Resource Sharing (ILL) Brenda Cash (head) bcash ext. 103
Adisa Heslop aheslop ext. 102
ILL Email Requests sekill
Technical Services Kim Burns (head) kburns ext. 117
Melissa Sponseller msponseller ext. 112
Kay Compton kcompton ext. 101
SEKnFind Coordinator Jason Robb jrobb ext. 123
Rotation Books Cheryl Korte (head) ckorte ext. 114
Roger Farrell
Special Needs Consultant Melissa Frantz mfrantz ext. 105
Technology Coordinator Melissa Geist mgeist ext. 113
Technology Assistants David Blakesley dlblakesley ext. 116
Wendy Sheedy wsheedy ext. 118
Technology Support techsupport
Children’s Consultant Sandy Wilkerson swilkerson ext. 104